Rosco P – Zoo

New video by Rosco P of the Zoo Crew. The video features his take on Jay-Z’s Tom Ford record. The video was directed by @Consigliaire_ of Red Panda Media. I hope you all enjoy the video. Make sure you like, subscribe and share to show your support.

We Are Young Money – Album in Stores December 21st

1. Bedrock (feat. Lloyd)
2. New Shit
3. Pass Me the Dutch
4. Wifebeater
5. Fuck the Bullshit (feat. Birdman)
6. Ms. Parker
7. Target
8. Sacrifice
9. Every Girl
10. She Is Gone (feat. Pleasure P)
11. Girl I Got You
12. Gooder
13. Roger That
14. Steady Mobbin’ (feat. Gucci Mane)