Blat! Pack- Blat! Friday




1. Fowl – Zero to Hero (prod. by Hir-O)

2. JAE, CapitalSS, and Fowl – Hater’s Ball (prod. by Dramasetters Productions)

3. CapitalSS – Holy Shit (prod. by Preme)

4. Fowl and Chell – More to Life (prod. by Hir-O)

5. Scholar G, Fowl, Capital SS, and JYoung The General – Hood Phenomenon (prod. by StewRAT)


P.L. X Jwan- Im Single

New track from rap artist P.L. featuring Jwan on the hook. Also produced by the olympicks. This is the first single from the upcoming project, “The Turning Lane.”

Fools Gold Volume. 1

The first full length album from Fools Gold is now available. Get it from iTunes or Amazon and Opening Ceremony. Below is the full tracklist.

1. Treasure Fingers f. Haley Small – Keep Up
2. Vega – No Reasons (Tensnake Remix)
3. Sammy Bananas – Move Your Body
4. Trackademicks – The Best Stroke
5. A-Trak f. CyHi Da Prynce – Ray Ban Vision
6. Kid Sister – Don’t Stop Movin
7. Lil B – Freeze
8. The Suzan – Animal
9. Flosstradamus – Cape Town Get Down
10. LA Riots – Control Your Tuba
11. Congorock – Babylon (Riton Remix)
12. Kingdom f. Tiombe Lockhart – Remember
13. Jokers Of The Scene f. vitaminsforyou – Power Slave
14. Nacho Lovers – Zero Time