Drake – The Heartbreak Kid 2 Mixtape

01. Drake Signs Intro
02. Do It Now (Exclusive)
03. Juice (Exclusive)
04. The Winner (Exclusive)
05. Slow It Down (Exclusive)
06. Something (Exclusive)
07. Stunt On You (Exclusive)
08. Belly sh*t
09. The One (Feat. Mary J.Blige)
10. Invented Sex (Feat. Trey Songz)
11. Digital Girl (Feat. Jamie Foxx And Kanye West)
12. Successful (Feat. Trey Songz)
13. Unstoppable (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Santogold)
14. Goin In (Feat. Lil’ Wayne And Young Jeezy)
15. Take You Down
16. Best I Ever Had (Feat. Mase)
17. Thank Me Later Coming soon Outro

Click Here To Download


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s