Tyga- Live Forever Video & Cali Love Video

Tyga!

Tyga!

30 thoughts on “Tyga- Live Forever Video & Cali Love Video

  1. tyga is so cutee (: & a qood rapper but hes qunna have to try harder to qet even close to drake & weezys level

  2. HEY TYGA I AM ONE OF YOUR BIGGEST FANS DERE IS AND I THINK U ARE SO SEXY

  3. I DNT LYKE LIL WAYNE BUT I REALLY MESS WIT YU AND DRAKE FINE A** YAWL SO FREAKIN FYNE IN DA “BEDROCK “VIDEO EVERY TYME I SEE DAT VIDEO I GO KRAZI 4 REEL

  4. i am in love wit tyga

  5. AYY DISS CAT GOT SUMMIN BOUTT EM I LIKE ND DAT LIVE FOREVER TRAC IS HOT MAINE BIGG UPPS TO DAT CALI NIGGA…..1

  6. tyga takes everything wayne says and trys to change it and drake wack as shit plus tyga..Wiz Khalifa is the best upcoming rapper.

  7. TYGA IS FREAKIN SEXY AS HELL !!!!!

  8. tyga is ma boo so haterz bac off srry …….hes mine he soo sexy

  9. tyga me and my friend lilly think u r extremly HOT!!!!!!!! except in the video of bedrock wen u were all BALD and SKINNY but in this pic U R DEFINATELY HOOOOOOTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Helllo tyga, I am passing pra to say that you are very beloved, and turn. I wait that you continue thus, good luck in your career kisses and take care of you I am the Sadila Peter, I am of the African continent, country Angola – Luanda

  11. Yup Yup U Kno who Dis be the one and Only MRSz. Michael StevensonJust Sayin wadd Up to You Haterz Dat Like my Baby daddy Tyga But Sorry Boo He Be mY huBBY Fucks U mean

  12. tyga is soooooooooooooo CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:)

  13. Tyga iz a gat em stunno clat u make it to d top

  14. tyga is so f**king sexy cute n hansome gotta luv him n yeah Lil Wayne’s the best but he’s not far and he sure as hell luks GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. I think Tyga is so dope. When I heard ‘coconut juice’ I was like this is the worst song ever but then I heard his mixtape and I was like he’s got skillz so I became a huge fan!!

  16. he iz so fineeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!

  17. fck the chain lok at them lips

  18. this one rite here hes a pantie dropper…lmfao he is tho….Tyga is so fuqin sexxi

  19. BOSSY ass chain haha yeah buddy!

  20. Omg , Tyga so sexy .
    But my baby Lil Twist look better (:

  21. Im a boy . I wanna fuck him so bad !
    He sexy & mine

  22. DAMN! he is so fkkkknnnnn fin3!

  23. omfg he is soo freakinq sexcii!!!!!
    He deff GOT tht Pretty Boii Swag!

  24. I LOVE YOU TYGA!! U IS SO F***ING FINE!!!

  25. i love you to nuber 9 of bostin

Leave a Reply

