G-Shock: Kanye West

Casio’s most popular watch G-Shock has been around for over 25 years now. It’s been a hot accesories for years with new colors,styles, and collaborations always in the works these watches have a great way of keeping up with the time. Mr. West is always ahead of everybody when it comes to fashion but the G-shock has been one of Kanye’s most wore timepieces to date, So much that Casio made him the headlining act at their 25th anniversary party. Check this pic of Ye’ rockin a classic white/white G-Shock with the Pastelle varsity jacket.kanye-west rockin the white/white G-Shock

4 thoughts on “G-Shock: Kanye West

  1. you can always say that Kanye West is a good singer but he will never be as good as michael jackson *~;

  2. Yesterday, while I was at work, my cousin stole my
    apple ipad and tested to see if it can survive a forty foot drop, just
    so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views.
    I know this is completely off topic but I had to share it with
    someone!

  3. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  4. Hello very nice site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .
    . I will bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally?
    I am satisfied to find a lot of helpful information
    right here in the post, we’d like develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Leave a Reply

